FYI…

Posted: August 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

Just so you know, my lens is fixed and back in my possession. I had a photo shoot the other day, and I will post pictures as soon as I am done editing them. It was my first shoot that wasn’t for a friend/family member.

Also, we are greeted by these little ducks EVERY morning. They roam our neighborhood in the early hours and follow you around. I think people have been feeding them and they want more. They LOVE Zane. He giggles and runs away from them while they quack and waddle after him. It is a cute sight. Don’t you think they are pretty??

Leave a Reply

