My Very First Christmas Card

Posted: November 17, 2009 in fun, Photography, Pictures
Tags: , , , , , ,

I have been trying to figure out how I can make my own Christmas Card layouts.  I have finally figured it out!  It took me a while and now that I know what I am doing, I am so so so excited to make some more.  If you would like to use this template for a Christmas card, please leave me a comment stating so along with your email address and I can email you the psd file.  This was created with PSE7, so I am unsure as to how compatible it is with other Photoshop programs.  If you know the compatibility, please let me know!!

Thanks!!

Keep in mind that I just threw in a few random photos over and over to fill in each spot so you know how the photos are laid out.  Let me know what you think!!

Saharra

Leave a Reply

