Fix It Friday – I Heart Faces

Posted: November 20, 2009 in Fix-It-Friday - I Heart Faces, Photography, Pictures
Tags: , , , ,

I am exhausted today…a group of friends and I decided to be teenagers for a night and go see New Moon at midnight…I could fall asleep typing this…

I found today’s photo a little challenging.  I tried so many different things.  I have two edits.  One basic color and light enhancement with a crop and border, the other converted using CoffeeShop’s “Creamy B&W” action.  I didn’t have much patience this morning, and it shows.  Wish me luck…I will need it to survive the whole day at work…

I hope your Friday is going well!  I can’t wait to check out the other edits!!  While you are here, check out my first batch of Christmas Cards.  I had a ton of fun making them.  Let me know if you would like to use a template for your business/personal use!

Saharra

Comments
  1. Joy Taylor says:

    the black and white turned out well.

Leave a Reply

